Latest Products http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com Latest Products Sun, 24 May 2020 21:40:23 +0530 en-us http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com Plastic Hangers http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-hangers.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-hangers.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Frock Hanger, Plastic Round Hanger, Shirt Hanger, Plastic, Plastic Curtain Rings, Plastic Coat Hanger and Plastic Bedsheet Hanger: they all fall under the range of Plastic Hangers , which we offer. These Plastic Hangers are manufactured using the best plastic material that is sourced from credible Vendors in the domain. Stole Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/stole-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/stole-hanger.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as a Stole Hanger Manufacturer and Supplier in Delhi. These Plastic Molded Hangers are manufactured using the finest quality plastic and other raw materials to get high strength and longer life. Coat Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/coat-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/coat-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using premium plastic material, the Coat Hanger, which we offer, is manufactured as per the set industrial norms and guidelines. We provide quality Textile Coat Hanger that is acclaimed for its durability and high strength. Bedsheet Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/bedsheet-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/bedsheet-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Textile Bedsheet Hanger, this Bedsheet Hanger is manufactured using premium molded plastic material that is sourced from reputed Vendors in the domain. Further, these Plastic Molded Bedsheet Hangers are manufactured. Board Games and Accessories http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/board-games-and-accessories.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/board-games-and-accessories.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide array of Board Games and Accessories. Our range is inclusive of Plastic Ludo Dice, Plastic Carrom Striker, Plastic Carrom Coins, Plastic Chess Pieces. For the making of our Board Games and Accessories, we make use of superior grade plastic and other materials. Moreover, we are capable of undertaking bulk as well as small orders for Board Games and Accessories. For more details please click on the links given below Plastic Ludo Dice http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-ludo-dice.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-ludo-dice.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Ludo Dice, which we offer, are available in diverse color combinations. We offer premium Plastic Ludo Dice that are made using the best-grade plastic material. We can easily process the bulk orders of these Plastic Ludo Dice within a defined timeframe. Plastic Carrom Striker http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-carrom-striker.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-carrom-striker.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Carrom Striker, which we make available, is manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We offer the best Plastic Carrom Striker at economical rates to the clients. Plastic Carrom Coins http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-carrom-coins.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-carrom-coins.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium strength and matchless finish are the highlighting factors that set apart our array of Plastic Carrom Coins from the rest. We offer the best Plastic Carrom Coins at the market leading rates to the clients. Chess Board http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/chess-board.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/chess-board.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Long-life and excellent finish are the highlights of the Chess Board, which we offer. These Chess Board are manufactured, using the best plastic material. We provide these Chess Board at economical rates to the clients. Belt Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/belt-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/belt-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Belt Hangers from Delhi. Available in different sizes, our Belt Hangers are highly durable. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Belt Hangers in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Bottom Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/bottom-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/bottom-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bottom Hangers from Delhi. The Bottom Hangers we make available are lightweight and durable. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Bottom Hangers reach the buyers. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, etc. Ladies Suit Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/ladies-suit-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/ladies-suit-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ladies’ Suit Hangers from Delhi. Owing to our advanced manufacturing facilities, we are capable of offering Suit Hangers in numerous sizes, colors and designs. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, etc. Plastic Curtain Rings http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-curtain-rings.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-curtain-rings.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highly acclaimed for its smooth finish and impeccable quality, our Plastic Curtain Rings come in numerous sizes and colors. We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Curtain Rings from Delhi. We maintain a large stock of the Curtain Rings, etc. Poly Bag Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/poly-bag-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/poly-bag-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Poly Bag Hangers from Delhi. The Poly Bag Hangers we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Our Poly Bag Hangers are completely free from all kinds of defects. Scarf Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/scarf-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/scarf-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Scarf Hanger that we design and manufacture is kept in sync with elegance. Its basic yet highly practical design ensures that the scarves rest on it, without slipping from it in any case. It is sleek, compact, and sturdy. Shoes Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/shoes-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/shoes-hanger.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high-quality Shoes Hangers at pocket-friendly prices from us! We are taking over the market as the prolific Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Shoes Hangers from Delhi, India. We make use of high-grade plastic in designing them, endowing them with much strength and resilience power. Socks Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/socks-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/socks-hanger.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Socks Hangers assume socks of varying sizes and kinds precisely on them. These hangers are made of premium plastic and are endowed with resilience and strength. They are obtainable in different sizes and shapes. We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Socks Hangers from Delhi, India. Tie Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/tie-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/tie-hanger.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our teeny-weeny Tie Hangers hang ties in style, ensuring that they are stored in a comfortable, creaseless, and organized way. These hangers’ plastic material imparts the quality of being strong yet flexible. They are light in weight and durable. Top Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/top-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/top-hanger.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the finest Top Hangers, come to a halt here! We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Top Hangers from Delhi, India. We design and manufacture the hangers in such a way that makes them last long, very long. Corrugated Box Handles http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/corrugated-box-handles.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/corrugated-box-handles.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their smooth finish and exceptional resistance against wear and tear, these Corrugated Box Handles are made using the best-grade plastic material. We offer premium Corrugated Box Handles at economical rates to the clients. Shirt Hanger http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/shirt-hanger.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/shirt-hanger.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Shirt Hangers. The Shirt Hangers we make available are made using the finest quality plastic material.  Our Hangers are known for their smooth finish, excellent quality and durability. Plastic Bag Handles http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-bag-handles.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-bag-handles.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Bag Handles. The Plastic Bag Handles offered by us come in different designs, sizes and colors. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Bag Handles reach the buyers. We hold the expertise of delivering bulk orders of the Bag Handles within the promised timeframe. Plastic Link Chain http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-link-chain.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/plastic-link-chain.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Link Chains. The Plastic Link Chains offered by us come in numerous colors. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Link Chains reach the buyers. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. Chinese Checker Balls http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/chinese-checker-balls.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/chinese-checker-balls.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chinese Checker Balls. The Chinese Checker Balls offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We maintain a large stock of the Checker Balls in our spacious warehouse, etc. Sand Timer http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/sand-timer.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/sand-timer.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. For more details please click on the links given below Brass Sand Timer http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/brass-sand-timer.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/brass-sand-timer.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Board Game Sand Timers http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/board-game-sand-timers.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/board-game-sand-timers.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Wooden Sand Timer http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/wooden-sand-timer.htm http://www.dhanwatienterprises.com/wooden-sand-timer.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained.